County Commssioners

Here is a list of the current county commissioners and their email addresses. They are our public servants, so please take the time to drop them an email, write them a letter or even give them a call.

There is no reason for selling off land which makes sense. At the last meeting one of the commissioners brought up the fact that there is plenty of land in Palm Bay which the college already owns which could be used. Ask them why destroy a conservation area when there are other options!

Commissioner information webpage -
Click here to Link to their webpage

Brevard County Commissioners

District 1
Commissioner Robin Fisher
Ph: (321) 264-6750
Fax: (321) 264-6751
Office/Mail Location:
400 South Street
Suite 1-A
Titusville, Florida 32780

District 2
Commissioner Chuck Nelson
Ph: (321) 454-6601
Fax: (321) 454-6602
Office/Mail Location:
Merritt Island Service Complex
2575 North Courtenay Parkway
Suite 200
Merritt Island, Florida 32953

District 3
Commissioner Trudie Infantini
Ph: (321) 952-6300
Fax: (321) 952-6340
Office/Mail Location:
1311 E. New Haven Avenue
Melbourne, Florida 32901

District 4 (Vice Chair)
Email: Commissioner Mary Bolin Lewis
Ph: (321) 633-2044
Fax: (321) 633-2121
Office/Mail Location:
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Building C Suite 214
Viera, Florida 32940
Note: Wickham Park is in her district and she is for selling the land

District 5 (Chairman)
Commissioner Andy Anderson
Ph: (321) 253-6611
Fax: (321) 253-6620
Office/Mail Location:
1515 Sarno Road
Building B
Melbourne, Florida 32935

No comments:

Post a Comment